Upper Missouri Water Association 2024 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President

Jeff Cowley, Cheyenne, Wyoming

Vice President

James Brower, Sidney, Montana

Past President

Darrell Raschke, Huron, South Dakota

ELECTED DIRECTORS

Montana

Scott Aspenlieder, Billings, Montana Ann Kulczyk, Glasgow, Montana James Brower, Sidney, Montana Mike Murphy, Wolf Creek, Montana

North Dakota

Duane DeKrey, Carrington, North Dakota Mary Massad, Dickinson, North Dakota Dennis Reep, Bismarck, North Dakota Ken Royse, Bismarck, North Dakota

South Dakota

John Heisler, Newell, South Dakota Troy Larson, Tea, South Dakota Darrell Raschke, Huron, South Dakota

Wyoming

Trent Reed, Powell, Wyoming Liberty Blain, Powell, Wyoming Jeff Cowley, Cheyenne, Wyoming

EX-OFFICIO Federal Representative

Sandra Hughson, Billings, Montana

State Water Agencies

Andrea Travnicek, Director, Bismarck, North Dakota
Eric Gronlund, Chief Engineer, Pierre, South Dakota
Amanda Kaster, Director, Helena, Montana
Brandon Gebhart, State Engineer, Cheyenne, Wyoming

Bureau of Reclamation

Joseph Hall, Area Manager, Bismarck, North Dakota Ryan Newman, Area Manager, Billings, Montana Lyle Myler, Area Manager, Mills, Wyoming

STAFF

Jack Dwyer, Executive Director

Annika Plummer, Communications & Government Affairs

Julie Ellingson, Events Director