

2024 North Dakota Water Coalition Members

Barnes Rural Water District Cass County Government Cass County Joint Water Resource District City of Bismarck City of Devils Lake City of Fargo City of Grafton City of Grand Forks City of Lisbon City of Mandan City of Minot City of Valley City **City of West Fargo** City of Williston Devils Lake Basin Joint Water Resource Board East Central Regional Water District Fort Berthold Rural Water Garrison Diversion Conservancy District Lake Agassiz Water Authority McLean Sheridan Rural Water Mercer County Water Resource District Missouri River Joint Water Board Morton County Water Resource District ND Association of Counties ND Department of Environmental Quality ND Department of Water Resources ND Irrigation Association ND League of Cities ND Public Finance Authority ND Rural Water Systems Association ND Water Resource Districts Association ND Water Users Association ND Weather Modification Association North Prairie Regional Water District Northwest Area Water Supply Red River Joint Water Resource District Souris River Joint Board South Central Regional Water District Southwest Water Authority Stutsman Rural Water District Western Area Water Supply