Staff

Michael Dwyer, Executive Vice President, mdwyer@ndwaterlaw.com

Lance Gaebe, Executive Director, lgaebe@ndwater.net

Keely Torgerson, Legislative Director, ktorgerson@ndwater.net

Jack Dwyer, Legal Counsel, jack@ndwaterlaw.com

Julie Ellingson, Events Director, jellingson@ndwater.net

Samantha Moore, Member Services, smoore@ndwater.net

Miranda Hoffert, CFO, mhoffert@ndwater.net

Robin Pursley, Editor, editor@ndwater.net

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close