Staff

 

Dani Quissell

Dani Quissell
Executive Director, North Dakota Water Education Foundation

Executive Vice President, North Dakota Water Users Association

Executive Director, North Dakota Irrigation Association
(701) 223-4615
dquissell@ndwater.net

 

Jack Dwyer
Executive Secretary, North Dakota Water Resource Districts Association

Executive Director, Upper Missouri Water Association
(701) 223-4615
jack@dwyerlawnd.com

 

John W. Suter
Executive Director, North Dakota Water Coalition
(701) 223-4232
jsuter@ndwater.net

 

Julie Ellingson
Events Director
(701) 223-4615
jellingson@ndwater.net

 

Miranda Hoffert
CFO
(701) 223-4615
mhoffert@ndwater.net

 

Robin Pursley
Editor, North Dakota Water
(701) 223-8332
editor@ndwater.net