Staff

Michael Dwyer
Executive Director, North Dakota Water Education Foundation
 mdwyer@ndwaterlaw.com

Jack Dwyer
Executive Director, North Dakota Water Resource Districts Association
jack@ndwaterlaw.com 

Lance Gaebe
Executive Vice President, North Dakota Water Users Association
Executive Director, North Dakota Water Coalition
Executive Director, North Dakota Irrigation Association
lgaebe@ndwater.net

Keely Torgerson
Legislative Director
ktorgerson@ndwater.net

Julie Ellingson
Events Director
jellingson@ndwater.net

Samantha Moore, Member Services
smoore@ndwater.net

Miranda Hoffert, CFO
mhoffert@ndwater.net

Robin Pursley
Editor
editor@ndwater.net

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close